Kontakt

TV-GLAD

Rentemestervej 45-47
2400 København NV

RECEPTION København
Tlf. 3812 0100
information@gladfonden.dk

Åben for henvendelser:
Mandag-torsdag: 8.00-16.00
Fredag: 8.00-15.00

Mediechef 
for tv, radio, animation og production
Hanne Rolsted Jensen
Mobil: 3020 6835
hanne@tv-glad.dk

TV-Glad København

Redaktionsleder
Nathalie Bitton
Mobil 2625 1765

nathalie@tv-glad.dk

Redaktionsleder
Henrik Maurentius Svendsen
Mobil 2275 0292
henrik@tv-glad.dk

TV-Glad Aabenraa

Madevej 19, 1.

6200 Aabenraa

Tlf. 7463 3600

aabenraa@gladfonden.dk

Afdelingsleder
Kristian P. Mølgaard
Mobil 4050 0957
kristian.pm@gladfonden.dk

TV-Glad Esbjerg

Brolæggervej 3A
6710 Esbjerg

Teknisk Chef
John Johannsen
Mobil 4045 8998
john.j@gladfonden.dk

TV-Glad Ringsted

Jernbanevej 8
4100 Ringted

Redaktionsleder
Blå Berglind
Mobil 3116 6641
blaa@tv-glad.dk

 

RADIO GLAD

Redaktionsleder
Kasper Søegaard
Tlf: 3812 0110
Mobil 5070 2762
Kasperg@tv-glad.dk

 

GLAD ANIMATION

Redaktionsleder
Hanne Rolsted Jensen
Tlf: 3+20 6835
hanne@tv-glad.dk

 

GLAD PRODUCTION

København:

Wiebe van der Vliet
Kursusleder og producer 
Mobil 2891 3040
wv@tv-glad.dk

Esbjerg:

Jørgen Max Gram
Mobil 2712 5698
Jorgen.gram@gladproduction.dk

Aabenraa:

Kristian P. Mølgaard
Mobil 4050 0957
kristian.pm@gladfonden.dk